Notis Global, Inc. (NGBL) News

Hemp, hemp, hooray! Notis Global featured in Pueblo Chieftain Editorial (Tue, 12 Jul 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global COO Clint Pyatt's Interview with Pueblo Chieftain (Sat, 09 Jul 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global Expands Hemp And CBD Oil Farm Operations In Pueblo, Colorado (Thu, 07 Jul 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global Subsidiary EWSD Secures Purchase Order for $300,000 of CBD Oil (Tue, 21 Jun 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global's Chairman to be a Keynote Speaker at Viridian Cannabis Investment Conference (Wed, 01 Jun 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global Press Release for Marcum Microcap Conference (Tue, 31 May 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global Issues Letter to Shareholders (Thu, 26 May 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global Announces Progress in Farming Operations (Tue, 03 May 2016)

>> Read More

Notis Global Launches as Worldwide Leader in Multi-Billion Dollar, Legal Cannabis Industry (Tue, 23 Feb 2016)

>> Read More

Medbox Client Named Top Marijuana Dispensary in Oregon (Tue, 19 Jan 2016)

>> Read More

Medbox Expands Senior Staff (Tue, 12 Jan 2016)

>> Read More

Medbox Board Promotes Jeff Goh to CEO, Clinton Pyatt to COO (Wed, 06 Jan 2016)

>> Read More

Medbox Completes Purchase of San Diego Retail Property For Medical Marijuana Dispensary (Mon, 04 Jan 2016)

>> Read More

Medbox Enters New Agreement with Lenders (Tue, 29 Dec 2015)

>> Read More

Medbox Enters Business Agreement to Create Large U.S. Source of CBD Oil (Mon, 21 Dec 2015)

>> Read More

Medbox Engages Independent Operator; Opens Sunrise Patient Group, a San Diego Medical Marijuana Patient Home-Delivery Service (Thu, 10 Dec 2015)

>> Read More

Medbox Announces Court Notification of Settlement In Class Action and Derivative Lawsuits (Mon, 07 Dec 2015)

>> Read More

Medbox Reports 2015 Third Quarter Financial Results (Thu, 12 Nov 2015)

>> Read More

Medbox to Begin Cultivating Hemp in Colorado; Receives License Approvals and Signs Agreement with Farmer (Tue, 10 Nov 2015)

>> Read More

Medbox Schedules Conference Call To Provide Update and Discuss Third Quarter Results (Mon, 09 Nov 2015)

>> Read More